Nissan of McKinney Testimonials & Dealer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Tisha Stewart
10/28/2019
I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new Maxima. My sales consultant was Chance Cornish, and he was great. The car I was wanting was not on the lot at the time I was there, so they located one for me and Chance drove to pick it up so we could purchase it on that Monday. He showed me features on one similar to it and when he brought ours there he went over all the features again to make sure ... See More
Posted to
Gwyneth Nafe
10/28/2019
First oil change. Every one was super sweet from check in to check out! Brought me dog and every one was very gracious...
Posted to
jenifer owen
10/28/2019
The best sales experience I have ever had. Kyle Rheude did an amazing job at listening to what I needed and delivering without pushing. I would 100% go back again for my next car purchase.
Posted to
Kathy Heiting
10/28/2019
I usually hate going to car dealerships however Sean McDougle makes the experience enjoyable! He is knowledgable and respects your time by listening closely to what you say you need! I would highly recommend Nissan of McKinney and ask for Sean McDougle!
Posted to
Johnny Pryor
10/28/2019
The salesman. Sean mcdougle made buying a car so easy and he so so professional and honest and thank you sean mcdougle you are the best
Posted to
Allie Meaux
10/28/2019
My 2018 Rogue was on a certain recall list. Justin said it would take 2.5 to 3 hours to fix but they fixed it in 1.5 hours and kept me updated along the way! Great service!
Posted to
Lynda Edgeson
10/27/2019
The service I received was the best so far since purchasing my vehicle. I was pleasantly pleased and grateful for such amazing customer service.
Posted to
Megan Roder
10/26/2019
Sean McDougal has exceeded my expectations in selling me my car. I had no issues in the buying process. And was surprised that he got the perfect car at a perfect price for me and my growing family. Sean is awesome and I will recommend him to ALL my family and friends. Keep up the great work Sean!
Posted to
Mark Andrews
10/26/2019
For the best car buying experience in all of Texas, you need to see Sean McDougle of Nissan of Texas!!!
Posted to
Susan Elizabeth
10/26/2019
Nice dealership. Sean McDougle is the best salesman I have encountered: professional, knowledgeable, honest. Overall, it was a good car buying experience.
Posted to
Laury
10/24/2019
Had battery changed and car cleaned. I was very pleased with the service.
Posted to
Victoria Otrhalek
10/24/2019
David Benitez helped me so much purchase my vehicle. Him and the staff answered all my questions honestly and assisted to all my needs and wants. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from here!
Posted to
peshal bhujel
10/24/2019
Cleve Byers is best guy in the Nissan McKinney He was straight forward to the point and very calm.He is definitely the guy to buy your car at Nissan McKinney.Man of his words. Highly recommended.
Posted to
Adella Roberts
10/22/2019
Abraham Awkal at Nissan of Mckinney was amazing! He made the car buying process so easy, it was a pleasure working with Abraham.
Posted to
Eric Vazquez
10/22/2019
I was provided great service by Elias and David. They went over the details of the vehicle that I was interested and assisted me on getting the right one for me. Christopher my finance rep went above and beyond on fixing a few misunderstanding on the process and ensured my business with Nissan by providing the best remediation possible. Keep up the good work and thank you for providing me with a g...  See More
Posted to

Welcome to our dealer review page, where you get an unbiased look at the things prior customers say about their shopping experience with us. You must know this information. It eases your mind when buying a car. We think you'll like what you see and agree with the rest if you shop with us. Nissan of McKinney is a great place to buy a car or service your vehicle, but don't take our word for it when the proof is in front of your eyes.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Depend On

Nissan of McKinney is committed to our customers. We want not only to meet expectations but to exceed them. Buying a new car is an exciting time in life. With our professional, courteous service, the excitement only expands. Our agents strive to provide exceptional customer service and do all that we can to exceed customer expectations.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Our full-service dealership accommodates all of your driving needs. Ready to buy a new or used car? Need an auto loan? Is your car engine knocking, or is it time to change the oil? Whatever your vehicle needs, Nissan of McKinney is there to take care of your needs.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

As a dealer that strives to exceed expectations, we want to hear what you think about your shopping experience. Tell us about your experience and let us know how we did. We'd love to know if we made you happy or if you think we need to improve in any way. Your feedback is important to us and is used to improve service in the future and, of course, as an aid to other shoppers ready to buy a car or who need vehicle service. Leave us a review on Facebook, Google, or DealerRater! And tell us what you think.

Contact

Nissan of McKinney

3800 S. Central Expressway
Directions McKinney, TX 75069

  • Phone: 844-872-4547